National


HASSRA East of England Clubs

lub

Chairperson

Contact Details

Basildon

Paula Burman

Paula.burman@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Bedford

Gemma Dyke

Gemma.dyke@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Braintree

Wendy Smith

Wendy.smith6@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Bury St Edmunds

Carol Oliver

Carol.oliver@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Cambridge

Julie Fry

Julie.fry@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Chelmsford

Sharon Field

Sharon.field@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Clacton

Sharon Crawford

Sharon.crawford@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Colchester

Michelle Gibson

Michelle.gibson@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Grays

Claire Hubbard

Claire.hubbard@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Great Yarmouth

Dave Mattin

Dave.mattin@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Harlow

Kelly Smith

Kelly.smith2@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Hertford

Heather Warne

 

Ipswich

Dave Walford

David.walford@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Kings Lynn

Peter Allen

Peter.c.allen@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Lowestoft

Aaron Rzymski

Aaron.rzymski@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Luton

Toby Cook

Toby.cook@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Norwich Baltic House

Jack Rogers

Jack.rogers@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Norwich Kiln House

Carol Goodbody

Carol.goodbody@dwqp.gsi.gov.uk

Peterborough

Debbie Kendall

Debbie.kendall@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Rayleigh

Sarah Grey

Sarah.grey@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Southend on Sea

Karen Rollings

Karen.rollings@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

St Albans

Andrea Wood

Andrea.wood1@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Stevenage

Lisa Maving

 

Waltham Cross

Scott Allin

Scott.allin@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Watford

Greg Adair

Greg.adair@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Witham

Jean Foster-Brown