National


East of England – Activity Organisers

Activity

Contact

E-Mail Address

Badminton

Kevin Stangoe

kevin.stangoe@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Chess

Andrew Watson

andrew.watson3@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Golf

Robert Ayre

ayreshot@btinternet.com

Ladies 5 A Side Football

Natasha Savory

natasha.savory@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Men’s 5 A Side Football

Vacant

 

Netball

Karina Payne

karina.payne@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Mixed Rounders

Jay Pollard

jason.pollard@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Squash

Mark Sayce

mark.sayce@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Tennis

Vacant

 

Art

Vacant

 

Photography

Vacant

 

Coarse Angling

Chris Knights

chris.knights@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Darts

Carl Mayhew

carl.mayhew@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Cribbage

Ken Smart

ken.smart@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Drama

Vacant

 

General Knowledge Quiz

Neil Burton

neil.burton@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Indoor Cricket

Vacant

 

Mixed Touch Rugby

Vacant

 

Music

Vacant

 

Pool

Andrew Watson

andrew.watson3@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Pop Quiz

Vacant

 

Snooker

Ken Smart

ken.smart@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Ten Pin Bowling

Lynn Bowman

lynnbowman55@hotmail.co.uk

11 A Side Football

Vacant

 

Flat Green Bowls

Ken Smart

ken.smart@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Crown Green Bowls

Vacant

 

Fly Fishing

Kevin Stangoe

kevin.stangoe@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Archery

Vacant

 

Karting

Vacant

 

Sports Quiz

Ken Smart

ken.smart@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Dance Workshop

Vacant

 

Pictionary

Natasha Savory

natasha.savory@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Running

Vacant

 

Table Tennis

Vacant